website design software
Calendar

2016 Meeting Schedule (Start time is 1:00 pm)

2016
Sunday, September 11
Sunday, October 9
Sunday, November 13
Sunday, December 11

2017
Sunday, January 8
Sunday, February 12
Sunday, March 12
Sunday, April 9
Sunday, May 7
Sunday, June 11
No meeting in July
No meeting in August


2016 / 2017 Event Schedule

Please visit the
Events area of the website for the dates and details of upcoming events.

 

[Home] [About Us] [News] [Calendar] [Events] [FAQ] [Archives] [Links]