website design software
Calendar

2015 / 2016 Meeting Schedule (Start time is 1:00 pm)

2015
No meeting in July
No meeting in August
Sunday, September 13
Sunday, October 11
Sunday, November 8
Sunday, December 13


2016
Sunday, January 10
Sunday, February 14
Sunday, March 13
Sunday, April 10
Sunday, May 15
Sunday, June 12
No meeting in July
No meeting in August


2015 / 2016 Event Schedule

Please visit the
Events area of the website for the dates and details of upcoming events.

 

[Home] [About Us] [News] [Calendar] [Events] [FAQ] [Archives] [Links]